Mistakes a blogger makes

May 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

Read a blog recently about the top 10 mistakes you made when writing a blog.http://michaelhyatt.com/do-you-make-these-10-mistakes-when-you-blog.html 

 I am making two of them. First one is writing about myself.  I can see how that isn’t going to get a wide readership, but for now I need to get thoughts and feelings out regularly.  I can see how I can use the situations I find myself in as headings to help others. I will address this over the coming months. The second mistake is that I am not blogging regularly.  So I’m going to try and write everyday with an aim of publishing a weekly blog. 

Is there anything in your life that you are uncomfortable about and would like to improve? What is it?  How can you make changes?

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Mistakes a blogger makes at blackhertswoman.

meta

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

